Suppliers

Florists

* Acacia | 07584 292610 | www.acacia-floristry.co.uk

* Emma Petersson Designer Florist | 07867 625887 | www.emmadesignerflorist.co.uk

*Bespoke Flower Compnay | 07787 976034 | www.thebespokeflowercompany.co.uk

* Wild & Co | 07849 195874 |www.wildandcoflowers.com

* Beaufort Blooms | 01249 782590 | www.beaufortblooms.com

* Honeysuckle Flower Co | 07745 697777 | www.honeysuckleflower.co.uk

Photographers & Videographer

Please see our Photographers Showcase and Facebook page for more suggestions. There are too many to recommend and its such a personal taste

* Eve Dunlop Photography | 07957593944 | www.evedunlopphotography.co.uk

* Jo Hansford | 0117 953 5801 | www.johansfordphotography.com

* Christy Blanch Photography | 07805810504 | www.christyblanch.com

* Rob Tarren | 07590 529883 | www.robtarren.co.uk

* The Wedding Cut (photographer & videographer) | 01453 451648 | www.theweddingcut.com

Wedding and Celebration Cakes

* Cut Above Cakes | 07913 300373 | www.cutabovecake.co.uk

* Hannah Hickman | 07982823285| www.hannahhickmancakes.co.uk

* Anna Cake Couture| 0117 3295959 | www.thisisanna.co.uk

Chair & furniture Hire

* Valley Furniture | 01452 724797 | www.valleyfurniturehire.co.uk

(Speak to Nick about his lime wash chairs and inside/outside sofa system )

Hair & Make Up

* Abi Andrews Hair & Makeup | 01666 505466 | www.abiandrews.com 

* Heidi Vince Hair and Make up | 07855 437426 | www.heidivincehair.co.uk

* Harriet Cook | 07971406083 | http://www.hcbrides.co.uk

* Fordham Hair and Design | 07735 055146 | www.fhdmobile.co.uk

* Powder & Paint | 07794 776662 | www.powderandpaint.co.uk

* Perfection Health & Beauty | 01666 822811 | www.perfectionhealthandbeauty.com

Venue Stylists & Chair Covers

* Event Style | 07768303332 | www.event-style.co.uk

* At Any Event | 01453 757883 | www.atanyevent.com

* The Little Wedding Helper | 07726 911 951 |www.littleweddinghelper.co.uk

Musicians

* Dan Greenaway (Guitarist) | www.dangreenaway.wordpress.com

* Craig Balien (Jazz) | www.craigbalienlive.com

* Christine Kinder (Harpist) | 01793 887803

* Ian Towers (Pianist) | 07811 366865 www.dreamweddingpianist.co.uk

* The Ardeton String Quartet | 01454 324131 | www.ardetonquartet.co.uk

Entertainment

* Darren Campbell (Magician) | 07713 413940 | www.darrencampbellmagic.co.uk

* Christian Fletcher (Magician) | 07955 659184 | www.fletcher-magic.com

* Distant Thunder fireworks | 07779 130736 | www.dtfireworks.co.uk – Sole Supplier

* Bravo Singing Waiters | 07791 157719 | www.bravosingingwaiters.co.uk

* All about Fun (bouncy castles, fun casino’s) | 01242 235273 | www.allaboutfunuk.com

Bands & DJ’s

* The Simon Faulkner Band | 07971 692266 | www.thesimonfaulknerband.com

* The Zu Zu men | 07891941089 | www.thezuzumen.com

* The Chip Shop Boys | 01242 806101 | www.chipshopboys.com

* The ReVue | 07886 531466 | www.therevuemusic.com

* Black Velvet Band (Ceilidh) | 0800 316 2175 | www.hoptiludrop.co.uk

* Eight Ray Music Agency | 01491 526720 | www.eightraymusic.com

* Funkty Dumpty | 0117 902 9199 | www.funktydumpty.com

* Stick It On | 01273 782585 | www.stickiton.org.uk – DJ

* The Wedding Players | 01275 393 114 | www.theweddingplayers.com – DJ

Miscellaneous

* AJE Classic Cars | 01454 600 072| www.ajeclassics.co.uk

* Elf Sitters | 01666 860171| www.elfsitters.co.uk

* Tony Marriott Caricatures | 01666 860171| www.tonystoons.co.uk

Stationers 

* Emerald Paper Design | www.emeraldpaperdesign.com

* Retropress | www.retropress.org

* Louise Garner Calligraphy | www.writtenininkcalligraphy.com

Local Taxi Companies

* Bailey Cars (Tetbury) | 07500 416416

* Express Taxis (Tetbury) | 07858 450098 

* Abbey Taxis (Malmesbury) | 01666 823264

* Tetbury Minibus Transport | 07939 8908911 | www.tetburyminibus.co.uk