01666 502475

Suppliers

Florists

* Acacia | 07584 292610 | www.acacia-floristry.co.uk

* Emma Petersson Designer Florist | 07867 625887 | www.emmadesignerflorist.co.uk

* Bespoke Flower Company | 07787 976034 | www.thebespokeflowercompany.co.uk

* Wild & Co | 07849 195874 |www.wildandcoflowers.com

* Beaufort Blooms | 01249 782590 | www.beaufortblooms.com

* Honeysuckle Flower Co | 07745 697777 | www.honeysuckleflower.co.uk

Photographers & Videographer

Please see our Photographers Showcase and Facebook page for more suggestions. There are too many to recommend and its such a personal taste

* Eve Dunlop Photography | 07957 593944 | www.evedunlopphotography.co.uk

* Jo Hansford | 0117 953 5801 | www.johansfordphotography.com

* Christy Blanch Photography | 07805 810504 | www.christyblanch.com

* Rob Tarren | 07590 529883 | www.robtarren.co.uk

* The Wedding Cut (photographer & videographer) | 01453 451648 | www.theweddingcut.com

Wedding and Celebration Cakes

* Cut Above Cakes | 07913 300373 | www.cutabovecake.co.uk

* Hannah Hickman | 07982 823285 | www.hannahhickmancakes.co.uk

* Anna Cake Couture| 0117 3295959 | www.thisisanna.co.uk

Chair & furniture Hire

* Valley Furniture | 01452 724797 | www.valleyfurniturehire.co.uk

(Speak to Nick about his lime wash chairs and inside/outside sofa system)

Hair & Make Up

* Harriet Cook (Hair & Make Up) | 07971 406083 | http://www.hcbrides.co.uk

* Abi Andrews Hair & Makeup | 01666 505466 | www.abiandrews.com

* Heidi Vince Hair and Make up | 07855 437426 | www.heidivincehair.co.uk

* Kate Kelvin | 078132 64066 | www.kkmakeupartist.co.uk

* Fordham Hair and Design | 07735 055146 | fordhamhairdesign.co.uk

* Powder & Paint | 07794 776662 | www.powderandpaint.co.uk

Holly Power MUA: https:// www.facebook.com/hollypowermua

* Perfection Health & Beauty | 01666 822811 | www.perfectionhealthandbeauty.com

Venue Stylists & Chair Covers

* Event Style | 07768 303332 | www.event-style.co.uk

* At Any Event | 01453 757883 | www.atanyevent.com

* The Little Wedding Helper | 07726 911 951 |www.littleweddinghelper.co.uk

Musicians

* Dan Greenaway (Guitarist) | www.dangreenaway.wordpress.com

* Christine Kinder (Harpist) | 01793 887803

* Ian Towers (Pianist) | 07811 366865 | www.dreamweddingpianist.co.uk

* The Ardeton String Quartet | 01454 324131 | www.ardetonquartet.co.uk

Entertainment

* Darren Campbell (Magician) | 07713 413940 | www.darrencampbellmagic.co.uk

* Christian Fletcher (Magician) | 07955 659184 | www.fletcher-magic.com

* Distant Thunder fireworks | 07779 130736 | www.dtfireworks.co.uk – Sole Supplier

* Bravo Singing Waiters | 07791 157719 | www.bravosingingwaiters.co.uk

* All about Fun (bouncy castles, fun casino’s) | 01242 235273 | www.allaboutfunuk.com

Bands & DJ’s

* Apollo Soul | 07702 209185 | www.apollosoul.co.uk

* The Simon Faulkner Band | 07971 692266 | www.thesimonfaulknerband.com

* The Zu Zu men | 07891 941089 | www.thezuzumen.com

* The Chip Shop Boys | 01242 806101 | www.chipshopboys.com

* The ReVue | 07886 531466 | www.therevuemusic.com

* Eight Ray Music Agency | 01491 526720 | www.eightraymusic.comShow Reel

* Funkty Dumpty | 0117 902 9199 | www.funktydumpty.com

* Stick It On | 01273 782585 | www.stickiton.org.uk – DJ

* The Wedding Players | 01275 393 114 | www.theweddingplayers.com – DJ

Miscellaneous 

* Emerald Paper Design | www.emeraldpaperdesign.com

* Retropress | www.retropress.org

* Elf Sitters | 01666 860171 | www.elfsitters.co.uk

* Pudding Bridge | www.puddingbridge.co.uk

*Tony Marriot – Caricatures| http://www.tonystoons.co.uk

Local Taxi Companies

* Bailey Cars (Tetbury) | 07500 416416

* Express Taxis (Tetbury) | 07858 450098

* Abbey Taxis (Malmesbury) | 01666 823264

* Tetbury Minibus Transport | 07939 8908911 | www.tetburyminibus.co.uk

Enquiries

We would love to hear from you, to arrange a viewing or for any other enquiries please use the form below contact one of our Event Co-ordinators. Viewings are strictly by appointments only. Viewings can be arranged Monday – Friday 9-5 as well as Saturday and Sunday mornings.

Wedding and Conferences

13 + 11 =

Accommodation

5 + 3 =

The Great Tythe Barn
Folly Farm,
Long Newnton,
Tetbury,
Gloucestershire
GL8 8XA
Call us: 01666 502475
Fax: 01666 502358

The Great Tythe Barn

The Great Tythe Barn, Folly Farm, Long Newnton, Tetbury, Gloucestershire GL8 8XA   Call us: 01666 502475 Fax: 01666 502358