01666 502475

Special Offers & Late Availability

If you’re looking to get married in 2020 we have some fantastic discounts on offer for our available dates; see below for details!

The availability is correct as of W/C 13th January or take a look at our availability calendar for available dates, and don’t hesitate to drop the office a call or email if you’d like some more information or would like to arrange a viewing with our lovely coordinators!

Saturdays 2020

Discounted to Friday Barn Hire with reduced minimum numbers to 80 day guests

Saturday 11th April
Saturday 9th May
Sunday 24th May – Bank Holiday Sunday
Saturday 13th June
Saturday 22nd August

Fridays 2020

25% off Barn Hire

Friday 24th April
Friday 1st May
Friday 5th June
Friday 3rd July

Sundays – April/May/June 2020

Available on our Early Midweek Package 2020 – see packages page for more information

Monday 13th April – Bank Holiday Monday
Sunday 19th April
Sunday 26th April
Sunday 3rd May
Sunday 7th June
Sunday 21st June

Sundays – July/August 2020

Available on our Midweek Package 2020 – see packages page for more information

Sunday 5th July
Sunday 26th July
(BH) Monday 31st August

January 2021

Keen to start off the New Year with a Winter Wedding?

All dates in January from Monday 11th January 2020 (including Fridays and Saturdays!) are covered by our Midweek Package – see packages page for more information!

Enquiries

We would love to hear from you! To arrange a viewing or for any other enquiries please use the form below contact one of our Event Co-ordinators. Viewings are strictly by appointments only. Viewings can be arranged Monday – Friday 9-5 as well as Saturday and Sunday mornings.

Wedding and Conferences

6 + 13 =

Accommodation

8 + 8 =

The Great Tythe Barn
Folly Farm,
Long Newnton,
Tetbury,
Gloucestershire
GL8 8XA
Call us: 01666 502475

The Great Tythe Barn

The Great Tythe Barn, Folly Farm, Long Newnton, Tetbury, Gloucestershire GL8 8XA   Call us: 01666 502475 Fax: 01666 502358